The Copper Corridor Area

There are 9 communities in the Copper Corridor including Aravaipa, Dudleyville, Hayden, Kearney, Mammoth, Oracle, San Manuel, Superior, and Winkelman. Click the drop down menu under Communities for more information on each. Here are some further links of interest:

Oracle State Park
Oracle Town Web Site
Biosphere 2
Boyce Thompson Arboretum
Copper Area Web Site
San Manuel Miner Newspaper